Make your own free website on Tripod.com

SPANISH CHOCOLATE

Home of Hot Chocolate | Purchase Now | Hot Chocolate - Where To Buy | Consumers Comments about our Hot Chocolate | Nutritional Information | Other Interesting Hot Chocolate Sites | Press | Trade Enquiries | Contact Us for Hot Chocolate








Nutritional Information

"It's like drinking...chocolate"TM

nutritional_info_table.jpg

This hot chocolate is suitable for vegetarians.
It is suitable for vegans when made with soya milk.
 
Allergy Information: No allergic ingredients.
 
Contains E-1420 which is a natural starch used to thicken the drink.
This is suitable for vegetarians and vegans.